Asunnonvälittäjät: Jyväskylä

  • Mira Kauppinen
    Mira Kauppinen Jyväskylä

    Myyntineuvottelija
    Puh: 040 660 9534
    mira.kauppinen@op.fi

  • Oona Mäkelä Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, KiAT, LKV
    040 621 1553
    010 256 5960
    oona.makela@op.fi

  • Tero Tupamäki Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    tero.tupamaki@op.fi
    P. 040 755 7841

  • Krista Virenius-Rantalaiho Jyväskylä

    Myyntineuvottelija
    krista.virenius-rantalaiho@op.fi
    P. 050 575 2679

  • Janne Särkkä Jyväskylä

    Toimitusjohtaja, LKV, eMBA
    janne.sarkka@op.fi
    Puh. 050 314 1074

  • Juha Suvanne Jyväskylä/Joutsa

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    juha.suvanne@op.fi
    Puh. 040 648 4522

  • Janne Kotamäki Jyväskylä, Toimitilat

    Myyntipäälikkö, LKV,YKV
    janne.kotamaki@op.fi
    Puh. 050 550 8945

  • Ville Makkonen Jyväskylä/Joutsa

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    ville.m.makkonen@op.fi
    Puh. 040 578 4177

  • Jorma Numminen Jyväskylä

    Myyntipäällikkö, LKV, AKA
    jorma.numminen@op.fi
    Puh. 050 568 6221

  • Anu Paajanen Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    anu.paajanen@op.fi
    Puh. 050 341 0665

  • Mikko Raivio Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
    mikko.raivio@op.fi
    Puh. 050 401 6340

  • Nina Saleva Jyväskylä

    Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
    nina.saleva@op.fi
    Puh. 050 362 4147

  • Miska Puustinen Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    miska.puustinen@op.fi
    Puh. 045 354 6836

  • Markus Tammiruusu Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    markus.tammiruusu@op.fi
    Puh. 0400 511 021

  • Hanna Vehmaa Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistövälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
    hanna.vehmaa@op.fi
    Puh. 050 588 0780

  • Päivi Riuttamäki Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    paivi.riuttamaki@op.fi
    Puh. 050 599 1781

  • Hannele Aro Jyväskylä

    Myyntineuvottelija
    hannele.aro@op.fi
    Puh. 050 365 1978

  • Esa Höri Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    esa.hori@op.fi
    Puh. 050 340 2101

  • Vuokko Hietala Jyväskylä

    Myyntijohtaja, LKV, YKV
    vuokko.hietala@op.fi
    Puh. 040 775 8805

  • Matti Majamäki Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    matti.majamaki@op.fi
    Puh. 0500 642 809

  • Kari Kaksonen Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    kari.kaksonen@op.fi
    Puh. 050 599 0762

  • Outi Karppinen Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KED
    outi.karppinen@op.fi
    Puh. 050 314 1075

  • -Sirpa Lehto-Immonen- Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    sirpa.lehto-immonen@op.fi
    Puh. 050 345 2369

  • Katja Pyörälä Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    katja.pyorala@op.fi
    Puh. 050 368 4950

  • Annina Sutka Jyväskylä, ASO-asunnot

    Myyntisihteeri, LKV
    annina.sutka@op.fi
    Puh. 050 341 1138

  • Pieta Alvarez Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistövälittäjä, LKV
    pieta.alvarez@op.fi
    Puh. 010 256 5962

  • Jaakko Kerminen Jyväskylä

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    jaakko.kerminen@op.fi
    Puh. 050 576 5288

Start typing and press Enter to search