Asunnonvälittäjät: Kuopio

  • Mari Koivisto
    Mari Koivisto Kuopio

    Johdon assistentti, LKV, KED
    040 708 8992
    mari.koivisto@op.fi

  • Irma Hätinen
    Irma Hätinen

    Myyntineuvottelija, KiAT
    050 314 1435
    irma.hatinen@op.fi

  • Linda Väänänen
    Linda Väänänen Kuopio

    Myyntineuvottelija
    0500 279 441
    linda.vaananen@op.fi

  • Kati Vartiainen
    Kati Vartiainen Kuopio

    Myyntisihteeri
    050 563 7281
    kati.vartiainen@op.fi

  • Matias Romppainen
    Matias Romppainen Kuopio

    Myyntineuvottelija
    050 563 7925
    matias.romppainen@op.fi

  • Markus Kajander
    Markus Kajander Kuopio

    Myyntineuvottelija
    040 188 3209
    markus.kajander@op.fi

  • Sanna Seppälä
    Sanna Seppälä Kuopio

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
    050 302 7486
    sanna.m.seppala@op.fi

  • Anu Heiskanen
    Anu Heiskanen Kuopio

    Myyntijohtaja, LKV
    040 652 8739
    anu.heiskanen@op.fi

  • Harri Vinni Kuopio

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    +358 50 5623667
    harri.vinni@op.fi

  • Petri Miettinen Kuopio

    Arvioitsija, LKV
    +358 40 5467466
    petri.a.miettinen@op.fi

  • Jarmo Lyytinen Kuopio

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
    +358 440 121232
    jarmo.lyytinen@op.fi

  • Sari Kvick Kuopio

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, uudistuotantovastaava
    +358 40 733 1590
    010 258 8332
    sari.kvick@op.fi

  • Jaakko Korpela Kuopio

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT, AKA(a)
    +358 50 562 4247
    jaakko.korpela@op.fi

  • Markku Koponen Kuopio

    Myyntineuvottelija
    +358 400 376288
    markku.t.koponen@op.fi

  • Anneli Keränen Kuopio

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    +358 400 187 41
    anneli.keranen@op.fi

Start typing and press Enter to search