Asunnonvälittäjät: Kokkola

  • Mika Heikkilä Kokkola

    Toimitusjohtaja MBA
    010 2587 283
    050 595 4960
    mika.heikkila@op.fi

  • Pekka Kalliokoski
    Pekka Kalliokoski Kokkola

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV
    010 2587 305
    0500 569 156
    pekka.kalliokoski@op.fi

  • Mikael Rauma
    Mikael Rauma Kokkola

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
    010 2587 275
    050 5540591
    mikael.rauma@op.fi

  • Johanna Lakanen Kokkola

    Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
    010 2587 291
    040 662 0048
    johanna.lakanen@op.fi

  • Erja Gustafsson Kokkola

    Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
    010 2587 278
    040 647 3702
    erja.gustafsson@op.fi

  • Birgitta Eskola Kokkola

    Vuokravälittäjä, VuT
    010 258 7254
    050 5736112
    birgitta.eskola@op.fi

  • Tanja Koskela Kokkola

    Myyntisihteeri
    010 2587 288
    358 40 6462444
    tanja.koskela@op.fi

Start typing and press Enter to search